UAH
Products catalog : Shapovalov S.A., SPD : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 20
Shapovalov S.A., SPD
+38 (096) 367-67-63

Products catalog

Form with a grid for cheese of the firm Gouda type weighing up to 0.5 kg, "Baby Gauda".
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
480 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 470 UAH/pcs  - from 300 pcs
Form with a grid for cheese of the round Gouda type weighing up to 0.5 kg, "Baby Gauda". Form for production of round cheese weighing up to 0.5 kg under a vertical press, with use of the corrosion - proof punched inserts. Set price: 340.00 UAH. In this form we receive cheese weight to the 0.5th kg....
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form for cheese of the round Gouda type weighing up to 0.5 kg, "Baby Gauda".
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
160 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 155 UAH/pcs  - from 600 pcs
Form for cheese of the round Gouda type weighing up to 0.5 kg, "Baby Gauda". The mass of ready cheese – to 0.5 kg. Form for production of round cheese weighing up to 0.5 kg under a vertical press, with use of napkins or serpyanka. External height of a form is 83.5 mm External diameter of a form is...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form for cheese firm cylindrical "Russian
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
970 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
    Form for formation of cheese of the round Russian type. The mass of ready cheese – to 8 kg. The form under a vertical press for production of cheese is carried out with use of the corrosion - proof punched inserts. Important condition of pressing is preservation of...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Box plastic on 15 liters
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
160 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 155 UAH/pcs  - from 500 pcs
Net volume is 15 l Overall dimensions of 615х365х115 mm Weight is 1,5 kg. It is applied to transportation and storage: in koditersky production – candies an embankment or on plates substrates, dragee, cookies; in meat processing: for freezing of meat to –50 °C in a block form, for forcemeat,...
Group: Boxes made of plastic (PET)
Form for soft cheese from 0.3 kg like "Camembert", "Saint pestilence de Touraine", etc.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
65 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 63 UAH/pcs  - from 500 pcs
The mass of ready cheese - from 0,3 kg. Cylindrical form from 0,3 kg. : the sizes internal d - 80mm, h - 100 mm  Working volume: 5 cm / cube. The internal surface of forms has an appearance of a cone and an opening for a drain of excess serum. Existence of a cone facilitates...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form with a grid for cheese the rounded-off cylinder weighing up to 1.0 kg of the Dutch type.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
520 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 510 UAH/pcs  - from 500 pcs
Form with a grid for cheese the rounded - off cylinder weighing up to 1.0 kg of the Dutch type. Form for production of cheese of the rounded - off cylindrical form weighing up to 1.0 kg under a vertical press, with use of the corrosion - proof punched inserts. Set price: 360.00 UAH. In this form we...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form for firm loaf cheese weighing head from 2 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
900 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 880 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
    Form for loaf cheese weighing head from 2 kg.   In shape, with use of the three - element punched insert, we receive cheese weighing from 2 kg.  size: 198 x 142 mm. and from 65 mm high. Important condition of pressing is preservation of temperature of cheese weight. At...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form for cheese of the rounded-off cylindrical form weighing up to 1.0 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
180 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 175 UAH/pcs  - from 600 pcs
Form for cheese of the rounded - off cylindrical form weighing up to 1.0 kg of the Dutch type. Form for production of cheese of the rounded - off cylindrical form weighing up to 1.0 kg under vertical press, with use of napkins or serpyanka. The mass of ready cheese – to 1.0 kg. External height of a...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form for cheese firm cylindrical to 3 kg. type "Estonian", "Sausage".
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
800 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 780 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
Form for cheese of the type "Estonian", "Sausage", cylindrical to 3 kg. In this form we receive cheese in the form of the rounded - off cylinder weighing up to 3 kg. size: D=100 mm. and up to 320 mm high. Are included in a complete set of forms: the plastic basis and a cover press of the...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Box plastic on 38 liters
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
220 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 195 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
Net volume is 38 l Overall dimensions of 570х360х275 mm Internal sizes (working) 510х305х250 mm. Weight is 2,5 kg. It is applied to transportation and storage: in koditersky production – for the chocolate masses, baking and their waste; in meat processing – for meat after a boning of hulks, an...
Group: Boxes made of plastic (PET)
Forms for cheese firm to 5 kg. Manchego type.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
410 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 400 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
The form is intended for formation of firm cheese of type "Manchego". Form for Manchego Ø 210 mm cheese. In this form we receive cheese weight to the 5th kg. size: D=204 mm. and up to 100 mm high Important condition of pressing is preservation of temperature of cheese weight. At bystry cooling of...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Forms for cheese firm to 4 kg. Manchego type.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
400 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 390 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
The form is intended for formation of firm cheese of type "Manchego". Form for cheese "St. Paulin" Ø 210 mm. In this form we receive cheese weighing up to 4 kg. size: D=204 mm. and up to 85 mm high. Important condition of pressing is preservation of temperature of cheese weight. At bystry cooling...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Установка сверхкритической СО2-экстракции
In stock 
Price:
2364291 UAH
            ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ Давление экстракции, РЭ до 400 кГ/см2 Давление выдержки, РВ до 400 кГ/см2 Объем экстрактора, VЭ 5; 12; 24(2х12) л Количество сепараторов 2 Объем сепаратора, VС 1 л Производительность...
Group: Technological equipment for the pharmacological enterprises
Form for round soft cheese on 250 grams "Cheddar", "Suluguni
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
40 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 38 UAH/pcs  - from 500 pcs
Forms are intended for production of soft cheese like "Cheddar", "Suluguni". Round (mass of cheese of 0,25 kg): the internal sizes d – 89 mm, h - 44 mm. The internal surface of forms has a special corrugation in the form of flutes for a drain of excess serum and the correct distribution of...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
Form for cheese round to 5 kg like "Gouda".
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
960 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 200 pcs
    Form for cheese round to 5 kg like "Gouda". In this form we receive cheese in the form of the rounded - off cylinder weighing up to 5 kg. size: D=204 mm. and up to 140 mm high. Important condition of pressing is preservation of temperature of cheese weight. At bystry cooling of...
Group: Molds for cheese pressing and forming
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Shapovalov S.A., SPD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Шаповалов С.А., СПД : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 20
Шаповалов С.А., СПД
+38 (096) 367-67-63

Каталог товаров

Форма с сеткой для сыра твёрдого весом до 0.5 кг типа "Гауда", "Бэби Гауда" .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
480 грн
Опт:
  • 470 грн/шт  - от 300 шт
В этой форме получаем сыр весом до 0.5 - х кг. размером: D=99мм. и высотой до 60мм. Важным условием прессования является сохранение температуры сырной массы. При быстром охлаждении сыра во время прессования замедляется процесс молочнокислого брожения и отделение сыворотки, повышается активная...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма для сыра круглого весом до 0.5 кг типа "Гауда", "Бэби Гауда".
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
160 грн
Опт:
  • 155 грн/шт  - от 600 шт
Форма для сыра круглого весом до 0.5 кг типа "Гауда", "Бэби Гауда". Масса готового сыра - до 0.5 кг. Форма для изготовления круглого сыра весом до 0.5 кг под вертикальный пресс, с использованием салфеток или серпянки. Внешняя высота формы 83.5 мм Внешний диаметр формы 113 мм Внутренний диаметр...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма для сыра до 8кг твёрдого цилиндрического типа "Российского"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
970 грн
Опт:
  • 950 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
Форма для формирования сыра круглого типа "Российский". Масса готового сыра - до 8 кг. Форма под вертикальный пресс для производства сыра выполняется с использованием нержавеющих перфорированных вставок . В полный комплект форм входят три перфорированные вставки из нержавеющей пищевой стали....
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Ящик пластиковый на 15 литров
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
160 грн
Опт:
  • 155 грн/шт  - от 500 шт
Полезный объём 15 л Габаритные размеры 615х365х115 мм Маcса 1,5 кг. Применяется для транспортировки и хранения : в кодитерском производстве – конфеты насыпью или на пластинах - подложках, драже, печенье; в мясопереработке: для заморозки мяса до –50°С в блочной форме, для фарша, паштетов ,...
Группа: Ящики пластиковые
Форма для мягкого сыра от 0.3 кг типа "Камамбер", "Сент-мор де Турэн " и т.п.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
65 грн
Опт:
  • 63 грн/шт  - от 500 шт
Масса готового сыра - от 0,3 кг. Цилиндрическая форма от 0,3 кг. : размеры внутренние d - 80мм, h - 100мм  Рабочий объём: 5 см/куб. Внутренняя поверхность форм имеет вид конуса и отверстия для стока лишней сыворотки. Наличие конуса облегчает извлечение сыра из форм. Основанием для форм служит...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма с сеткой для сыра закруглённый цилиндр весом до 1.0 кг типа "Голландский".
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
520 грн
Опт:
  • 510 грн/шт  - от 500 шт
Форма для изготовления сыра закруглённой цилиндрической формы весом до 1.0 кг под вертикальный пресс, с использованием нержавеющих перфорированных вставок. В этой форме получаем сыр весом до 1.0 кг. размером: D=100мм и высотой до 110мм. Важным условием прессования является сохранение температуры...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма для твёрдого брускового сыра с весом головки от 2-х кг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
900 грн
Опт:
  • 880 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
Форма для брускового сыра с весом головки от 2 - х кг. В форме, с использованием трёхэлементной перфорированной вставки, получаем сыр весом от 2 - х кг. размером: 198 х 142мм. и высотой от 65 мм. . В полный комплект форм входят три перфорированные вставки из нержавеющей пище - вой стали....
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма для сыра закруглённой цилиндрической формы весом до 1.0 кг .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
180 грн
Опт:
  • 175 грн/шт  - от 600 шт
Форма для сыра закруглённой цилиндрической формы весом до 1.0 кг типа "Голландский". Форма для изготовления сыра закруглённой цилиндрической формы весом до 1.0 кг под вертикальный пресс, с использованием салфеток или серпянки. Масса готового сыра - до 1.0 кг. Внешняя высота формы 146 мм Внешний...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма  для сыра твёрдого цилиндрического до 3 кг. типа "Эстонский", "Колбасный".
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
800 грн
Опт:
  • 780 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
Форма для сыра цилиндрического до 3 кг типа "Эстонский", "Колбасный". В этой форме получаем сыр в виде закруглённого цилиндра весом до 3 - х кг. размером: D=100 мм. и высотой до 320 мм. В полный комплект форм входят: пластиковое основание и крышка - пресс закруглённой формы с закреплёнными...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Ящик пластиковый  на 38 литров
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
220 грн
Опт:
  • 195 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
Полезный объём 38 л Габаритные размеры 570х360х275 мм Внутренние размеры (рабочие) 510х305х250 мм. Маcса 2,5 кг. Применяется для транспортировки и хранения : в кодитерском производстве – для шоколадних масс, печения и их отходов; в мясопереработке – для мяса после обвалки туш, субпродуктов,...
Группа: Ящики пластиковые
Формы для сыра твёрдого до 5 кг. типа "Manchego".
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
410 грн
Опт:
  • 400 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
  Форма предназначена для формирования твёрдого сыра типа "Manchego". Форма для сыра "Manchego" Ø 210 mm. В этой форме получаем сыр весом до 5 - х кг. размером: D=207 мм. и высотой до 100 мм. Форма под вертикальный пресс выполняется в 2 - х вариантах: с использованием нержавеющих...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Формы для сыра твёрдого до 4 кг. типа "Manchego".
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
400 грн
Опт:
  • 390 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
Форма предназначена для формирования твёрдого сыра типа "Manchego". Форма для сыра "St. Paulin" Ø 210 mm. В этой форме получаем сыр весом до 4 - х кг. размером: D=207 мм. и высотой до 85 мм. Форма под вертикальный пресс выполняется в 2 - х вариантах: с использованием нержавеющих перфорированных...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Установка сверхкритической СО2-экстракции
В наличии 
Цена:
2364291 грн
Экстракция с применением диоксида углерода (СО2) - это щадящий способ производства более концентрированных растительных экстрактов, в которых не остается растворителя. Этот метод позволяет получить экстракты, близкие по составу натуральному сырью, что невозможно при классических методах...
Группа: Оборудование для фармакологических предприятий
Форма для круглого  мягкого сыра на 250 грамм "Чеддер", "Сулугуни"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
40 грн
Опт:
  • 38 грн/шт  - от 500 шт
Формы предназначены для изготовления мягкого сыра типа "Чеддер" , "Сулугуни". Круглая (масса сыра 0,25 кг): внутренние размеры d - 89мм, h - 44мм. Внутренняя поверхность форм имеет специальное рифление в виде канавок для стока лишней сыворотки и правильного распределения сырной массы. Наличие...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
Форма  для сыра круглого до 5 кг типа "Гауда".
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
960 грн
Опт:
  • 950 грн/шт  - от 200 шт
  Форма для сыра круглого до 5 кг типа "Гауда". В этой форме получаем сыр в виде закруглённого цилиндра весом до 5 - и кг. размером: D=204 мм. и высотой до 140 мм. Важным условием прессования является сохранение температуры сырной массы. При быстром охлаждении сыра во время прессования...
Группа: Формы для прессования и формирования сыров
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Шаповалов С.А., СПД, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги